2016-17 Scholarship Recipients

Home 2016-17 Scholarship Recipients

Sunday10 December 2017

2016-17 Scholarship Recipients

The following students who attended College Goal Sunday 2016 are our newest scholarship recipients.

Congratulations to:

Chelsey Garrett – Indiana University East

Makayla Bontrager – Indiana University South Bend

Brianna Darling – Indiana State University

Arthur Koehler – Purdue University

Alexandria Miko – Purdue University Northwest

Nicole DePriest – University of Southern Indiana

Quentin Basnaw – Ball State University

Funding Provided By